The Four Seasons with music by Vivaldi

350,00 MDL

В наличии

Listen to special arrangements of Vivaldi’s Four Seasons concerti for violin while exploring the changing seasons in this stunning book. Each beautifully illustrated scene shows a different season with fingertrails to explore and a button to press to listen to the music. A delightful way for children to discover Vivaldi’s much loved music.
Music arranged byAnthony Marks

Вес 0.43 kg
Габариты 21 × 21 cm
Рекомендуемый возраст

Количество страниц




Customer Reviews

There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “The Four Seasons with music by Vivaldi”

Ваш адрес email не будет опубликован. Обязательные поля помечены *